The Complete Adventures of Tintin Collection – 8 Books – Action / Mystery – Hardcover – Hergé

The Adventures of Tintin (8books)
AGE 7-12
Format Hardback
1648 pages
Dimensions 163 x 231 x 135mm
Publication date 01 Oct 2019
Language ‏ : ‎ English

Tintin, Hergé’s classic comic book creation, is one of the most iconic characters in children’s books.

Titles in set:

Book 1: Cigars of the Pharaoh,Tintin in America, The Blue Lotus
Book 2:  The Broken Ear, The Black Island, King Ottokar’s
Book 3: The Crab with the Golden Claws, The Shooting Star, The Secret of the Unicorn
Book 4:  Red Rackham’s Treasure, The Seven Crystal Balls, Prisoners of the Sun
Book 5:  Land of Black Gold, Destination Moon, Explorers on the Moon
Book 6: The Calculus Affair, The Red Sea Sharks, Tintin in Tibet
Book 7: The Castafiore Emerald, Flight 714, Tintin and the Picaros
Book 8: Tintin and Co.

1 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TINTIN FULL BOOK SET (ALL VOLUMES)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Make Sure To Follow Us

Preferred Currency
$ United States (US) dollar
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.