Dog Man is a graphic novel series perfect for children around ages 7-10. The series is written and illustrated by Dav Pilkey, the author of the Captain Underpants series. There are currently 10 books in the Dog Man series. The 4th book in the series introduces Cat Kid with a new spinoff series, starting with Cat Kid Comic Club. Dog Man fans can enjoy books that teach you how to draw your own 3-D comics. The Dog Man books included in the collection in order are:

  1. Dog Man
  2. Dog Man Unleashed
  3. A Tale of Two Kitties
  4. Dog Man and Cat Kid
  5. Lord of the Fleas 
  6. Brawl of the Wild
  7. For Whom the Ball Rolls
  8. Fetch 22
  9. Grime and Punishment
  10. Mothering Heights

Out of stock

Additional information

Dimensions 24 × 19 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DOGMAN COLLECTION”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Make Sure To Follow Us

Preferred Currency
$ United States (US) dollar
My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.